Was George Orwell an Optimist?
Kenny Dorham || Trompeta Toccata || Whistle Stop || Una Mas
Since the R/P play can be used anywhere on the field--let's say your inside the opponents 5 yd line. What happens if E, G or H are called.
These are all spelled out in the rules:
E (+20) - Touchdown
H (Complete +25) - Touchdown
Rules - Offense Plays Chart case 8 wrote:
If a pass is completed "beyond" the end zone, consider the excess as running yardage gained after the reception. Thus, the pass is still considered complete.
G (Intercepted Ops. lose 25) - Incomplete
Rules - Offense Plays Chart case 3 wrote:
If the result of the interception places the ball past the physical confines of the defender's end zone it is considered an incomplete pass.