Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pit» Forums » Rules

Subject: Win with the Bear card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Chu
United States
Pasadena
California
flag msg tools
mb
This may obvious, but are you allowed to win while holding the Bear card YOURSELF? I didn't see any mention of this case in the rules for my version.

Would you just be penalized 20 points -- the same penalty as if you were holding it when someone ELSE won -- from your commodity point total? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett
United States
Apple Valley
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you are not allowed to go out if you have the bear card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.