Thumb up
1 Posts

Caesar's Legions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Siege Rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
R Snyder
United States
flag msg tools
So, I'm playing scenario 5 of Caesar's Legions, and the rules state that if multiple types of units (like Legionnaires and Auxiliaries) are in a besieged fort together, "all units involved must surrender before any will." Does that mean, in the above example, you'd start rolling for the auxiliaries when the siege status hit 4, then stop once they surrender and just wait for the Legion to surrender, or would you roll again for both if either failed to surrender? Put another way, is a surrender result permanent until the siege is broken, or is it good for one turn only?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.