I think you ought to know I'm feeling very depressed.
Ongoing : After another player plays a minion here with less power than this minion's power, destroy it(resolve its ability first).
Some said, at the previous questions, resolve all ability, but
on the card it doesn't say like that. Just "its" ability...
not all ability.. Therefore the situation, Leprechaun first, Howl second,
and Laseratops(or something, its is power 4) third..
I think the Laseratops resolve its ability(destroy a minion of power 2 or
less on this base) and would be destroyed.
Do I think wrong now?
The Laseratops would not be destroyed because his power is 5 (because of Howl).
Mostly unanimous here: Leprechaun and global power effects
And official ruling about printed vs. current power here: What counts? Base vs. Modified stats