Re: Mismatch in one card in spanish translations + doubts in equipment cards
Agree, yesterday I bought this game, a spanish version.
Rules has several mistakes in traslation, fortunately rules can be readed / downloaded from official web.
Unfortunately equipment cards are badly translated.
Could anyone help me with the following cards?:
* Sword: Could attacker reroll 1 dice or could he decide to reroll all the dices?. Do you need to exaust it when you decide to use or could it be used on every attack?. Spanish translation don't say anything about exaust it.
* Axe: Spanish translation is illegible on this card. Ok, exaust and you can make an extra wound on attack.
* Yelm: Looks like the counterpartner to Sword. It let you reroll 1 defense dice (only 1 dice). Do you need to exaust it to use it?
* Shield: Exaust to avoid 1 wound. Counterpartner to Axe.
* Javalin: Exaust to attack from up to 4 distance, using your speed dice instead of attack. You decide to attack using your javalin or your standard attack, but you can attack only once in your turn.
* Net: Exaust to win initiative. You have to use it before rolling dices for initiative.
Another question, once you exaust a equipment, you won't be able to use it again on same arena, because it keeps on exausted up to upkeep phase, right?
Thank you in advance.