Thumb up
2 Posts

Masques» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reason for Tiepolo Family? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
juan garcia
flag msg tools
Who wins the seal/ducat with the Tiepolo family?

I suposse it's a neutral family,that you can play, for helping you or hurting the others players. And if a Tiepolo plot card should win seal/ducat,remains
in the board for the next round. Is this correct?

Very thanks in advance
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Asimakis
flag msg tools
You are correct.
All seals/ducats not claimed during Phase 3, whether because of a tie, surrounded by influence cards, won by a Family not representing a player,
(eg, Tiepolo), or because it has been turned face down because of the hiring of a thief, remain in place for the next game turn.
No new seal/ducat is placed on these arcades. Each arcade can have only one seal/ducat on it at the beginning of a game turn.
Hope that helps.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.