Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Trek Deck Building Game: The Original Series» Forums » Rules

Subject: User cost clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Sutorius
msg tools
When a card says "if user cost is...", what is user cost referring to? Is this the cost of all cards in your hand or bridge?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Bykov
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Card with that text also have the Handheld Keyword, which means they must be assigned to be held by a Character in your bridge when played. That character is considered the user.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.