Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

La Loire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Erratas / Corrections rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Herbert Maderbacher
Austria
Vienna
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As there are some problems with the German and English rules, and there doesn't seem to be any FAQ around yet, I started this thread.

The informations come from Emanuele himself and can be found in this forum.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Herbert Maderbacher
Austria
Vienna
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Merchant actions at Nantes / Orleans
There is a mistake in the German rules.
All merchant actions at Nantes or Orleans (Selling goolds, Ship for 6/10 Denars, Building) may be done in the same turn. The German rules state that only one out of the three may be done in the same turn.

See: http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/873868/actions-in-nantes-and...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Herbert Maderbacher
Austria
Vienna
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Merchant Actions at the Circus
There is a mistake in the English rules.
Only one of the two merchant actions at the circus (buy good OR hire one character) may be performed, not both at the same time.

See: http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/876673/messenger-in-a-villag...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.