|Article Edit | History | Editors|
FAQ for De Vulgari Eloquentia
Info taken from various forum threads, consolidated into a Wiki page so that people can more easily find all the info in one place and update it.
Table of Contents
How does the Papal Library action work?
You can advance on the Papal Library track as many times as you like, but you can only draw tiles once per game.
During the Final Election how many votes does one get for red and black cubes?
The rules are right: 3 votes for a red cube and 2 for a black cube. The player screen is wrong (the values were switched there).
Why is there an event placeholder in Cagliari on the map?
It is a print error.
May I interact before AND after moving?
Yes, the "or" between "before" and "after" is not exclusive.
source: rules from 2010-09-13
|[What Links Here]|