Article Edit | History | Editors

Schildkrötenrennen FAQ RSS Feed

FAQ for Ribbit
Various clarifications consolidated into a wiki page so that people can more easily find all the info in one place and update it.
List of game FAQs

Q: What if a turtle moves backward into the start space? Does it stack onto a turtle there?
A: No. Turtles in the start space are never stacked, always separate.
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/127854

Q: Can a minus card be played on a turtle in the start space?
A: No.
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/77088

Q: What if all turtles are in the start space and a player only has minus cards?
A: Unknown. A plausible option is to say discard and draw another card as the turn action. It's rather unlikely to happen anyway. :)
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/77088

[What Links Here]